Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Bowlers of the year

Krystal Bryant   Joe Dipetto

Director of the year  Richard Forsberg

Secretary of the year Anthony Navarro,

Hall Of Fame Inductees Sheila Plavcan,

Tony Walters Ken Leblanc

2023-2024 New Haven County Open

Circle Lanes East Haven.

Two out of three weekends have been bowled. The tournament will resume on 12/2/2023. Unofficial results will be posted as soon as possible The delay is due to a computer glitch.

300 games  Joe Dipetto. Rich Valenti,